Stainless Steel Polish Finish

MSC 097

MSC 098

MSC 099

MSC 100

MSC 101

MSC 102

MSC 103

MSC 104

MSC 105

MSC 106

MSC 107

MSC 108

Stainless Steel Polished Sheet, Steel Bright Annealed Finish Sheets, SS Brushed Finish Sheets, Super Mirror Polish Finish Steel Sheets Manufacturer & Supplier

Mahabali Steel Centre is your foremost and most prominent supplier, exporter and producer of Stainless Steel Polish Finish Sheets all over worldwide. It includes grinding finish, also called brushed, directional or satin finish. They are widely used for restaurant and kitchen equipment, storefronts, food processing and dairy equipment, elevators, escalators, automotive sector, interior cladding, building facades, and more.

Salient Features:

  • High Corrosion Resistance
  • Rust resistant
  • Durability
  • Low Maintenance

Also, our supplied range of SS Polish Finish Sheets is manufactured by our skilled engineers by using quality raw material and advanced technology. Clients can avail this polish finish sheets from us in a wide spectrum of thicknesses, sizes, length and dimensions at a pocket-friendly price. Please contact us today for more information or to request a free estimate.

Specifications of Stainless Steel Polish Finish

Material Stainless Steel
Grade 304,316, 430
Thickness 0.6mm-2mm
Width 1000-1500mm
Length 2000-3000mm

Quick Enquiry Form

Call Us - +91 22 6615 1922 | +91 22 6615 1966


Dubai, Iran, UAE, Qatar, Houston, Bahrain, Iraq, Yemen, Oman, Lebanon, London, Italy, Indonesia, Malaysia, Tunisia, Germany, Cyprus, UK, Russia, Turkey, Mexico, Indonesia, Germany, Chine, Trinidad and Tobago, Brazil, Israel, Kuwait, Jordan, New Zealand, Peru, Nigeria, Argentina, Venezuela, Colombia, United States, UK, Canada, Australia, Sri Lanka, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, South Africa, Kazakhstan, Sudan, Thailand (Bangkok). Johannesburg, Brazzaville, Cairo, Maputo, Lagos, Douala, Tripoli, Mogadishu, Khartoum, Port Harcourt, Antananarivo, Port Elizabeth, Kano, New York, Abu Dhabi, Dar es Salaam, Data from the UN, Benin, Kampala, Luanda, Conakry, Rabat, Bulawayo, Cape Town, Alexandria, Fez, Ouagadougou, Mbuji-Mayi, Soweto, Singapore, Dakar, Omdurman, Hong Kong, Zaria, Lubumbashi, Kinshasa, Harare, Lusaka, Abidjan, Yaoundé, Addis Ababa, Giza, Algiers, Accra, Colombo, Kaduna, Maiduguri, Nairobi, Casablanca, Pretoria, Kolwezi, Subra al-Haymah, Durban, Freetown, Bamako, Ibadan.