Stainless Steel No. 8 / Super Mirror Sheet

Black Mirror MD 0001 Sheet

Champagne Mirror MD 0002 Sheet

Gold Mirror MD 0003 Sheet

Mirror Rose Gold MD 0004 Sheet

Super Mirror MD 0005 Sheet

Stainless Steel No. 08 Sheets, No. 8 Mirror Finish Sheets, Mirror No. 08 Steel Sheets Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter in India

Backed by a team of experienced professionals, Mahabali Steel Center is highly engaged in offering an extensive array of Stainless Steel No. 08 Mirror Sheet. These Decorative SS #8 Mirror Finish Sheets are standardized and professionally monitored under strict technical supervision to ensure offer superior quality and excellence, across the globe.

As one of the leading decorative sheets manufacturer, we manufacture these no. 8, 8K mirror finish sheets using quality approved raw material and latest machine. Furthermore, this SS no. 8 finish sheets are available in different sizes and specifications to meet all the customers’ demands. It is strictly checked on different quality parameters assuring its flawlessness at the user’s end.

Clients can avail this premium quality sheet from us at very reasonable rates. Browse our collection of No.8, #8, 8K Mirror Finish Stainless Steel Sheets, or contact Mahabali Steel Center team today to ask us about your own sheet metal project!

Specifications of Stainless Steel No. 8 / Super Mirror Sheet

Material Stainless Steel
Coating Thickness 0.17μm~3.0μm
Glossiness Degrees 600-700GU
Application Interior- Widely use for Ceiling / Counter / Column /Door/ Shop Front /Wall Panel
Surface Protection PVC Coated
Grade SUS 304
Max Length ≦4000 mm
Max Width ≦1500 mm
Thickness 0.5-3.0 mm

Quick Enquiry Form

Call Us - +91 22 6615 1922 | +91 22 6615 1966


Dubai, Iran, UAE, Qatar, Houston, Bahrain, Iraq, Yemen, Oman, Lebanon, London, Italy, Indonesia, Malaysia, Tunisia, Germany, Cyprus, UK, Russia, Turkey, Mexico, Indonesia, Germany, Chine, Trinidad and Tobago, Brazil, Israel, Kuwait, Jordan, New Zealand, Peru, Nigeria, Argentina, Venezuela, Colombia, United States, UK, Canada, Australia, Sri Lanka, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, South Africa, Kazakhstan, Sudan, Thailand (Bangkok). Johannesburg, Brazzaville, Cairo, Maputo, Lagos, Douala, Tripoli, Mogadishu, Khartoum, Port Harcourt, Antananarivo, Port Elizabeth, Kano, New York, Abu Dhabi, Dar es Salaam, Data from the UN, Benin, Kampala, Luanda, Conakry, Rabat, Bulawayo, Cape Town, Alexandria, Fez, Ouagadougou, Mbuji-Mayi, Soweto, Singapore, Dakar, Omdurman, Hong Kong, Zaria, Lubumbashi, Kinshasa, Harare, Lusaka, Abidjan, Yaoundé, Addis Ababa, Giza, Algiers, Accra, Colombo, Kaduna, Maiduguri, Nairobi, Casablanca, Pretoria, Kolwezi, Subra al-Haymah, Durban, Freetown, Bamako, Ibadan.