Stainless Steel Brushed Sheet

No. 4 Brushed Sheet

Stainless Steel Brushed Finish Sheets, SS Brushed Sheets, SS 304 Brushed Finish Sheets, 316 Black Brushed Finish Stainless Steel Sheet Manufacturer & Supplier in Mumbai, India

Mahabali Steel Centre is a trustworthy name as the manufacturer, supplier, and exporter of Stainless Steel Brushed Sheet which is produced from high-end stainless steel material that sourced from certified vendors. SS Brushed Sheets are designed by our highly skilled engineers by using quality raw material and advanced technology to be used in various industrial sectors.

Salient Features:

  • Finest Thickness
  • Robustness
  • High Strength
  • Dimensional accuracy

Clients can avail these superior quality Brushed steel sheets in a wide spectrum of thicknesses, sizes, length and dimensions at the best price. Furthermore, these sheets supplied and exported by us all over USA, Australia, Canada, and Gulf Countries especially in Dubai, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates etc. Please contact us today for additional information or request a free quote.

Specifications of Stainless Steel Brushed Sheet

Material Stainless Steel
Grade 304,316, 430
Thickness 0.3 ~ 2.0mm
Width 1000mm, 1220mm, 1250mm, 1500mm, 3000mm
Length 2000mm, 2440mm, 2500mm, 3000mm

Quick Enquiry Form

Call Us - +91 22 6615 1922 | +91 22 6615 1966


Dubai, Iran, UAE, Qatar, Houston, Bahrain, Iraq, Yemen, Oman, Lebanon, London, Italy, Indonesia, Malaysia, Tunisia, Germany, Cyprus, UK, Russia, Turkey, Mexico, Indonesia, Germany, Chine, Trinidad and Tobago, Brazil, Israel, Kuwait, Jordan, New Zealand, Peru, Nigeria, Argentina, Venezuela, Colombia, United States, UK, Canada, Australia, Sri Lanka, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, South Africa, Kazakhstan, Sudan, Thailand (Bangkok). Johannesburg, Brazzaville, Cairo, Maputo, Lagos, Douala, Tripoli, Mogadishu, Khartoum, Port Harcourt, Antananarivo, Port Elizabeth, Kano, New York, Abu Dhabi, Dar es Salaam, Data from the UN, Benin, Kampala, Luanda, Conakry, Rabat, Bulawayo, Cape Town, Alexandria, Fez, Ouagadougou, Mbuji-Mayi, Soweto, Singapore, Dakar, Omdurman, Hong Kong, Zaria, Lubumbashi, Kinshasa, Harare, Lusaka, Abidjan, Yaoundé, Addis Ababa, Giza, Algiers, Accra, Colombo, Kaduna, Maiduguri, Nairobi, Casablanca, Pretoria, Kolwezi, Subra al-Haymah, Durban, Freetown, Bamako, Ibadan.