R Pins

  • R Pins
  • R Loop Pins
  • SS R Loop Pins
  • Stainless Steel R Pins

Stainless Steel R Pins Supplier, Mild Steel R Pins Stockists, Double Loop R Pins, Zinc Plated R Pins Manufacturer in Mumbai, India

We at Mahabali Steel Centre manufacture Stainless Steel R Pins using state of the art facility available at our site. The products made at our company are precise and highly accurate. We assure reliable, strong and skillful work along with new age technology to be delivered to our customers. ISO standards are followed for exporting and manufacturing R Pins. The core objective of Mahabali Steel Centre is to maintain a high standard of production along with customer satisfaction.

Our offered range of R Pins is used in securing purposes in axles and other round shaft equipment. The stainless steel used provides it due strength and corrosion resistance. Mild Steel R Pins is another type made of high-grade mild steel which makes it rust free. Other variants of R pins include Single coil Pin and Double coil Pin. Single coil R Pin is widely used in all applications whereas the Double coil R Pin is used where there are a great demand and high wear and tear. These are also available in zinc material and customized according to the customer needs.

R Pins functions similar to lynchpins and split pins but it provides high flexibility and convenient usage. The material used by our company in its production is springy in nature, hardened and its shape resembles the alphabet R. To know more about the product, contact our sales team and get a free quote today.

Specifications of R Pins

Size Customized
Standard IFI, DIN, BSW, ISO, JIS
Material Stainless Steel

Types of R Pins

R Pins Stainless Steel R Pins SS R Pins

Available Grades of R Pins

Stainless Steel 304 R Pins 304 Stainless Steel R Pins
SS 304 R Pins 304 SS R Pins
Stainless Steel 316 R Pins 316 Stainless Steel R Pins
316 SS R Pins SS 316 R Pins

Types of Pins & Springs

Quick Enquiry Form

Call Us - +91 22 6615 1922 | +91 22 6615 1966


Dubai, Iran, UAE, Qatar, Houston, Bahrain, Iraq, Yemen, Oman, Lebanon, London, Italy, Indonesia, Malaysia, Tunisia, Germany, Cyprus, UK, Russia, Turkey, Mexico, Indonesia, Germany, Chine, Trinidad and Tobago, Brazil, Israel, Kuwait, Jordan, New Zealand, Peru, Nigeria, Argentina, Venezuela, Colombia, United States, UK, Canada, Australia, Sri Lanka, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, South Africa, Kazakhstan, Sudan, Thailand (Bangkok). Johannesburg, Brazzaville, Cairo, Maputo, Lagos, Douala, Tripoli, Mogadishu, Khartoum, Port Harcourt, Antananarivo, Port Elizabeth, Kano, New York, Abu Dhabi, Dar es Salaam, Data from the UN, Benin, Kampala, Luanda, Conakry, Rabat, Bulawayo, Cape Town, Alexandria, Fez, Ouagadougou, Mbuji-Mayi, Soweto, Singapore, Dakar, Omdurman, Hong Kong, Zaria, Lubumbashi, Kinshasa, Harare, Lusaka, Abidjan, Yaoundé, Addis Ababa, Giza, Algiers, Accra, Colombo, Kaduna, Maiduguri, Nairobi, Casablanca, Pretoria, Kolwezi, Subra al-Haymah, Durban, Freetown, Bamako, Ibadan.